0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2073 Reviews

Right product at right price by Hugless Douglas on 06/28/2017

Element came very promptly. Was quite easy to fix - although being a DIY buff helps! Very happy with service.

No nonsense efficiency. by Rog on 06/28/2017

Great experience all round. Knowledgable on the phone and next day delivery as promised. I changed the element myself in 10 mins, saving fortunes in call out charges. Would def use again.

Baumatic ring by Deano on 06/27/2017

Although not exactly the same as the picture showed,it still fitted, took only a few minutes

Brilliant by JJ on 06/27/2017

I stupidly ordered the wrong part!!!! Staff were delightful and sent the correct part and refunded my mistake. Good service and would use again

Very pleased with service and new element. by JDR on 06/27/2017

Very pleased with Service and Element.

Sandstrom 229250 Fan Oven Element by Glen on 06/26/2017

Great Sevice :)

great buy by rob on 06/25/2017

great price on quality product now fitted and works well many thanks

As good as the 'real' thing by Wagsta on 06/25/2017

Excellent price and delivered very fast. Easy to fit and I cannot see any difference in the original and this non Fisher & Paykel replacement. Highly recommended and will use again.

Excellent service by Delboy on 06/25/2017

Quick delivery, great service and well packaged. Recommended.

Quick delivery. Element easy to fit and does what it should. Very good service. by Jim on 06/25/2017

Quick delivery. Element easy to fit and does what it should. Very good service.

Hot service! by Stewpot on 06/25/2017

Excellent service, very fast delivery. 100% satisfied. Thank you - we are well pleased!!

Good quality by jimmyg on 06/23/2017

My wife reckons the oven is now better than ever.

Top marks by Kg on 06/23/2017

Use element man all the time. Perfect every time. Great web site, easy to find what you want. Easy to order and quick delivery

oven element by energy man on 06/22/2017

first class service arrived lot sooner than expected

Good value , doesn't quite line up to fixing holes though! by Winso on 06/22/2017

Well worth the money!

Fantastic by NICEIC ELEC on 06/22/2017

As with every element from Elementman, arrived quickly, great price and good quality. I use every time.

We bought two. by profscott on 06/21/2017

You really ought to replace both grill elements at the same time. This is the other half of the glowing review for the other element.

Great value speedy service. by profscott on 06/21/2017

These guys have kept our New World oven going for longer than I thought possible with new hinges and elements. Don't go anywhere else. Elementary, really, when you think of it.

Excellent. by Bob on 06/21/2017

Quick delivery and able to fit easily.

Smog 9992 oven element. by Marg on 06/21/2017

Very good thank you.

Fan Oven Element by FRANK on 06/21/2017

Telephone query gave helpful advice. Element ordered arrived next day. Easy to fit and working fine. Thanks.

Excellent part identification and delivery by Electrolux Owner on 06/20/2017

Easy to identify and verify fan oven element, easy ordering system, and email notifications on dispatch and delivery tracking. Excellent delivery process, part fitted and working in oven within three days!!

Met all my expectations by Dago Dave on 06/20/2017

Arrived on time and excellent product.

Excellent quality. Prompt Service. Recommended. by Dave on 06/19/2017

Excellent quality. Prompt Service. Recommended.

Good service by Happy Customer on 06/18/2017

Part delivered on time, good price compared to other places. Did the job and very happy can now cook again.

Excellent by Soulsista on 06/18/2017

Great service as always

Oven grill element by Toasty on 06/18/2017

Very pleased with the price and the quality would recommend to family and friends

Great by Dan guy on 06/18/2017

Good price fast delivery did what it needed 5*

Excellent by Nicola on 06/18/2017

Great service, very quick delivery, well packaged. Part works brilliantly. Kids thrilled to be having toast again! Would definitely use again.

Flagella grill element by Billious on 06/17/2017

What else can you say for the price. Fast delivery, easy ordering and great price thanks

Good product by The barman on 06/17/2017

I received the product very quickly And was very pleased with the price Will use this company again if needing an element Thank you

Correct part at a good price. by Chrisngtf on 06/16/2017

After trying another supplier and receiving the wrong part, I tried The Element Man. Wish I had tried them first! This is correct part for my Lamona HJA3300 at a sensible price and arrived quickly. Fitted straight in and now oven fan is working again.

Customer happy! by Jiff on 06/16/2017

Part ordered and delivered quickly, went for the genuine part rather than a 'pattern' alternative. Straight in and fully working. Ta!

Good service by Oven Repair on 06/15/2017

I repair ovens for a living and this company offers a competent and swift service. I will continue to use them.

Top Job by Grilla on 06/13/2017

Easy to find the relevant part. Very good value, easy ordering and quick delivery. I would certainly recommend. It's great when you can complete a job without hassle!

Element by Bigmuzz on 06/13/2017

Best price I found. Delivery was fair not super quick. Part fitted perfectly with no problems.

Great product at a fantastic price by John on 06/12/2017

product arrived well packaged, perfect fit with no problems, would certainly recommend this seller

Great item by Steve on 06/12/2017

While replacing the element found a light I didn't know existed, never lite up before, ordered and delivered with the element, job done

Great service by Steve on 06/12/2017

I thought this job would be beyond me, but I removed the old element. Sized it up and ordered for delivery the following day. I was amazed when it appeared on time, fitted and worked. We get such a poor service with most things these days, it's great to find a company that delivered on it promise. Brilliant thank you. Saved me buying a new oven.

Pleased! by Steve on 06/11/2017

Described accurately, arrived promptly, fitted easily, works fine!

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2073 user reviews.