0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2480 Reviews

Replacement element by Jim on 12/13/2017

Excellent service all round. A reliable and trustworthy firm to deal with. Thanks to all concerned.

First Class by Rad on 12/12/2017

Good prompt service Fair price 1st class delivery

Excellent Service by Reluctant DIYer on 12/11/2017

I contacted the company on Saturday morning 9th December and the person on the help desk was very helpful. I ordered the element mid morning Saturday, paid £2.99 extra for Royal Mail 48 delivery (2-3 business days). The element was delivered Monday morning 11th December and I had it fitted by lunchtime. I won't pretend it went in like a dream, but it wasn't the nightmare I expected, and that was down to my inexperience fitting it in a confined space. All in all, this was a first class service from the company. I would use them again and recommend them to others

Happy tradesman by TAQ Home Services on 12/11/2017

Happy tradesman, happy customer. Thanks

Great service by Pavone on 12/11/2017

I had a query pre-order which was answered expertly with some advice on fitting. The part was delivered next day, well packaged. Note, the fan has to be removed to access one of five screws securing the element and this usually requires taking the whole oven out of its framing, not as difficult as first imagined. All works fine.

Very good. Thanks by Roger on 12/10/2017

Working perfectly thanks

Excellent by Jan on 12/08/2017

Great service

tricity bendix top oven/grill by bees on 12/08/2017

my mother called me to tell me her element had gone bang tried to source the original part and found it elusive and then when I did find it very expensive. found the element man online typed in the model and hey presto found the element at a fraction of the original manufacturers. ordered it came within a couple of days the brackets were slightly different but used the old ones and my mother was up and running again many thanks will certainly use again when the need arises

element for Bosch upper oven by Tony on 12/07/2017

Great part delivered on time , fitted easily works great it could have been cheaper.

Replacement Element Leisure Cooker by Wayne Saunders on 12/07/2017

After removing element and having no visual details of what the replacement was, I called up and was asked to send some pics. I also took measurements and sent to, within 20 mins I got a reply with link to product. I ordered and was delivered 2 days later. Fitted perfectly and works as it should too. My only concern was one of the electrodes was bent. Luckily I was able straighten out. This was obviously done in transit, so maybe better protection needed for posting out. Very happy though to recommend this company again, service was second to none.

Competitive price and works well . by Peter on 12/07/2017

Quick and easy to order , delivery was quick and the product works as it should. The price was better than I've paid in the past, I just hope it lasts longer than the eighteen months my last one did! (From another supplier I hasten to add!)

Excellenr seevice, next day delivery, sorted by DH on 12/07/2017

Quick, efficient, affordable, got the jib done

Neff 00113699 Grill Element by Alan E on 12/07/2017

Excellent advice from supplier and delivered well packaged as promised. Fits perfect and does exactly what it should. Supplier and unit highly recommended.

Terrific service by fatpaddy on 12/06/2017

Advised oven obsolete - but Element man found new element which fitted and was delivered immediately Go to him !

Great deal by Eddie on 12/06/2017

Brought this hoping to fix my oven. Super quality. Fast delivery and great price. Simple job took 15 minutes and oven now working. Thanks, Eddie

Gr8 allround service by IG on 12/06/2017

Gr8allround service

nice delivery and fast even in the netherlands by gerald on 12/06/2017

the article was perfect and just as aspected. Well sealed and fast delivery even in the Netherlands. My oven is working again !

Perfect by mrben on 12/05/2017

Took me a while to find a part number online as the Belling site wasn't particularly helpful due to the cooker model being superseded. Contacted the element man via email to confirm my part number findings and had response within a couple of hours. Ordered shortly after and received the part a day or two later. The part was an exact match, perfect fit and works well..... a little smokey upon first use fine ever since. Very easy to fit. Great service, thank you!

Right item for the job by Shaun on 12/05/2017

Element blew on home cooker. Thought great cost of call out etc going to cost a packet but quick check on the internet for install. Found this item 2 days later cooker up and running again. For £20 fantastic.

Faultless service by Trumpton on 12/05/2017

Element arrived quickly and at a reasonable price. You couldn't ask for any more.

fan oven lement. by cabner on 12/04/2017

have'nt had to use it yet but bought one before and was well pleased,hence using the element man again.

Great Service.... by Ray on 12/04/2017

I needed some advice on how to remove the Element from my oven, due to the screw threads It was more difficult then the normal element. I called the ‘Elementman’ and his advise was spot on!! Job done and completed in 20 mins due to the great information from the element man.... great price and fast delivery... deffo use again..... cheers bud... Ray

Excellent by Mike on 12/04/2017

Price, quality and delivery. All excellent. Thank you.

Great service & product by Ianto on 12/04/2017

Heating element arrived very quickly allowing me to repair oven earlier than I had anticipated. Fairly easy to fit as works well. Thanks to Elementman for an excellent service.

Perfect by Diyer on 12/04/2017

Simple to order arrived on time fitted perfectly

Great service. by garth on 12/04/2017

Had to modify the storage radiator connections slightly to allow the 'pin' extensions to enter far enough to be clamped.

First class service - easy and reliable to deal with by Brent on 12/03/2017

Repeat customer but for the same item hence the lower quality score. On the plus side three years on and the price is unchanged. Also the delivery was even quicker than I remembered!

Overall very happy by Aidi on 12/02/2017

Easy order quick delivery good quality item

Oven elements operation by Buddy on 12/02/2017

Excellent service, despite that I live overseas. Both elements are working and are better quality than the original ones, which were over twenty years old.

First class by Kevlar on 12/01/2017

Next day delivery as promised,guy I spoke to prior to ordering was very knowledgeable.

Excellent service by Pengy on 12/01/2017

Excellent service quick delivery and good price

Fully working oven- great! by E on 12/01/2017

Fit an older model oven and works perfectly. Glad I replaced the element rather than buying a new oven. Fast delivery and easy to fit.

Element by Thornlea on 12/01/2017

Very good would definitely recommend to others

Great Service by Benson on 11/30/2017

Very helpful and a great service

Purchase by Scratch on 11/30/2017

Excellent part, great product, fitted very easily, I will be back .......

Very helpful by Mike Mc on 11/30/2017

Looked everywhere for a new element for my oven and the guy who was emailing me about it was very helpful. Product was very good and I recommend this site!!!

excellent service by jimbo mcd on 11/30/2017

excellent service from ordering Tuesday night to delivery to inner Hebrides on Thursday :) :)

great by kevin on 11/30/2017

can't fault you !

excellent service by Tony on 11/30/2017

very helpful

Quick, good condition, easy to fit by Andy on 11/30/2017

Replacement part arrived quicker than expected and package was in excellent condition. Easy to fit and saved me replacing the oven

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2480 user reviews.