0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2303 Reviews

Excellent by Neil on 10/14/2017

I emailed the Element Man, as I wasn’t sure what element I needed for my cooker. I received an email back within minutes, showing me which element I needed, along with a link to place an order. The element arrived a few days later. Very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Great efficient service by John on 10/14/2017

This was the first time I bought from The element man. Great price, good delivery time and overall a good service

Sarena element by Hotplate on 10/14/2017

Good service from Element man. Part was despatched promptly. Was also given some useful advise when i contacted by phone. Would not hesitate to use again.

Excellent by Brian on 10/14/2017

Exactly what was needed.

Very good service by Richard on 10/14/2017

Very good service and quick delivery .Thanks

Excellent by Ja on 10/14/2017

Ordered Thursday delivered Saturday easy to fit, excellent product!

Fantastic product by Sev on 10/13/2017

I needed this grill element desperately as Zanussi discontinued making it. The Element Man was a life saver supplying a compatible quality element at a reasonable price. I fitted it and its working perfectly. I paid extra to have it delivered the next day but the Royal Mail delivery faltered and the part arrived in 2 days. I contacted The Element Man and they sorted out the refund for the extra delivery charge without hesitation. The Element Man supplied me a quality product at a reasonable price with great customer service. I'd highly recommend them.

Quality by Brandy on 10/12/2017

Arrived fast. Works well

Very happy with purchase by Nessie on 10/12/2017

Element as described. Arrived quickly. Very happy with purchase.

Brilliant by Marcyates on 10/12/2017

Fast delivery excellent price half the cost of local company. Described well.

First class service by Ufiwefi on 10/09/2017

Quick, efficient, good product at good price. No need to look elsewhere.

Top quality by leeroy3636 on 10/09/2017

Great replacement part for my Stoves Richmond mini range, perfect fit. My only issue is with Stoves & the original element that failed after just over 2 years, surely not fit for purpose in my opinion. I hope the replacement lasts longer.

Spot on by G on 10/09/2017

Arrived promptly and does what it says on the tin. Very competitive price for the part.

Great service by Colin on 10/08/2017

Brilliant service from Element Man - delivery time was very quick, the item was easy to fit so I am very happy with this transaction.

Great service & product, many thanks by Steve on 10/08/2017

I was very pleased with how easy it was to select and order my replacement element. The product was delivered promptly and well packaged. Excellent service and I would highly recommend.

Great service & product, many thanks by Steve on 10/08/2017

I was very pleased with how easy it was to select and order my replacement element. The product was delivered promptly and well packaged. Excellent service and I would highly recommend.

Great by Adam on 10/07/2017

Delivered quickly, great quality item and following enquiry over the phone with a very knowledgable gentleman I was able to fix our oven. Many thanks, if necessary I will be purchasing from you again.

Grill element replacement due to RCD Tripping by Dave Sparky on 10/07/2017

After replacing a consumer unit for a customer the grill element in the cooker would trip the RCD. After ordering this new replacement element. It arrived very prompt, and was fitted. It cured the problem.. My customer is happy, I'm happy so thanks for a great product and service.

Great Service by Jordan on 10/07/2017

First time using this company and very impressed. Great price (I looked around) and even though there was a minor hiccup with tracking for my Saturday delivery it was sorted within minutes of an email to them. The part works too so cannot fault this company.

Perfect Replacement element by Jdogg on 10/06/2017

I was perfect. Don't go anywhere else!

Excellent by MarkB on 10/06/2017

Easy to find the correct element and purchase. Amazed with the amount of elements in stock. Delivered promptly fitted and working great. Can’t fault anything! Extremely pleased.

John by Smithk732 on 10/06/2017

How significantly of an special post, keep on posting much better half bgcekgdcddebddgk

John by Smithd91 on 10/06/2017

Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, regards . A man may learn wisdom even from a foe. by Aristophanes. geeefekgkeebbaea

cheap by tom25 on 10/06/2017

Good product decent delivery and price about 40% cheaper than other sites

Perfect by MsKBrk on 10/06/2017

Item is exactly what I needed at a very good competitive price, and arrived very quickly. Thank you

First class by Les.L on 10/05/2017

I wasn’t sure which element I needed. I rang them the chap said no problem just email a picture and they would identify it 5 minutes later I rang again and he told me which one to order which I did twenty four hours later the cooker was up and running. First class service.

5 STAR ALROUND by aipaterson on 10/05/2017

First class service with no fuss efficient delivery, service and grill back working like new ....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you.

Great product by Paulo on 10/04/2017

Great product very well priced arrived on time. Installed and working great. Very please would use again.

Excellent by Samd on 10/04/2017

Great price, quick delivery and everything now works perfectly. Thank you.

Excellent service! by Chrisb on 10/03/2017

Easy to find product on site with model number ..Arrived in 2 days well packed . Changed part in 10 mins. Definitely use again and recommend.. Thank you.

Baumatic Grill/Oven element by Cook on 10/03/2017

Good price, service and postage costs. Will use again.

Problem solved! by Vic on 10/03/2017

Great value & fast delivery. Easy to identify which element we need too. The element wasn't quite as straightforward to fit as we had to take the oven out (it was screwed in from the back, with corroded bolts, rather than fitting from inside the oven) but with the help of some online videos we were fine. Much cheaper than getting someone out to fix this!

Correct Part, Delivered Quickly by Neale on 10/02/2017

On the website it was easy to find the correct part and it was delivered quickly. The oven is repaired and working well.

No problem by Nick C on 10/02/2017

Fast delivery, good price, seems to work fine, though I only just put it in. Will use again when I need replacements.

Very good by Lenny on 10/01/2017

Very good quality. End fast delivery thank you.

Excellent in EVERY respect. by Ollie on 09/30/2017

Price excellent Service and delivery excellent will use again when the need arises. Perfect fit.

Worth every penny by Anna on 09/29/2017

Thiught we'd be able to fit this ourselves but didn't have the correct tools. An engineer fitted it for me in under half an hour and it works perfectly. The engineer also said I had gone to the right retailer so thank you.

Excellent by Ginger on 09/29/2017

Quick delivery, well made and correct item, good price. What more is there to say !

Oven Element by Bill on 09/28/2017

Good quality element could buy it elsewhere cheaper Delivery as expected

Ecellent by Jack on 09/28/2017

Excellent service prompt Delivery and a good price

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2303 user reviews.