0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3750 Reviews

Excellent service by Graham on 04/27/2020

I can only enforce the comments left by previous reviewers - replacement element found easily on this site, despatched and delivered quickly and the oven repaired in 15 minutes much to the delight of my wife. Thoroughly recommended - and with the added bonus of being better value than most other suppliers.

Cannot fault the service or the product by david on 04/06/2020

I ordered this part as the original belling component was about three times the price. The part received was near identical to the one that I removed, the only difference being the screw holes to attach it to the cooker being slightly larger, I would imagine this is so that it will fit a range of models. Delivery time was excellent, so quick that I was actually surprised when my wife told me of it's arrival. From the ordering process to the final delivery was painless, would definitely recommend.

Good service but element only lasted 16 months by Rob on 02/26/2020

Can't fault this company for their service and affordability but was a bit surprised to find that after 16 months I needed a new one which I guess is more down to CDA than anyone else

grill element by jim on 02/21/2020

Went on the off-chance he had one of these for an old cooker grill. 'Not a problem,' was the reply. 3 minutes later, I was walking out of the shop and not having to worry about replacing the whole oven/grill. Thanks!

Will definitely buy from again! by Mark on 01/25/2020

I was searching element mans site to see if my element is still available, it is! .....& at a very good price. Then I realised I never left a review the last time, 6yrs ago & cooker working just fine- so the element HAS to be of good quality

Excellent thank you! by HL on 01/22/2020

Arrived quickly, fitted in no time and the oven was back up and running good as new- thank you Element Man! It was also difficult to find this part anywhere else, and the website made it very clear which ovens it was compatible with which was very helpful!

He saved Christmas! by Gwion on 01/08/2020

Can't recommend elementman.co.uk enough . Bought a huge turkey for a Christmas family meal, got home and the oven broke !! Called up last minute and he got my new element out in time to save the day. Very pleased , works great

Fine product - excellent service by MrGravy on 01/02/2020

When my oven broke down on the 23rd of December I could see Christmas dinner slipping away from me. The local repair companies were all booked up and local suppliers don't hold oven elements in stock. Only The Element Man had compatible parts ready for order, but on the day before Christmas Eve, was there really any chance of getting one delivered in time? The support team answered emails quickly, helped identify the correct part, pushed through the order and promised to attempt next day delivery. Sure enough, the part arrived in good order the next morning, with enough time for me to fit it ahead of the big day. It's rare to find service this good, and I can say with certainty that The Element Man saved our Christmas. 4 stars for the Quality of the part because only time will tell, 5 stars for everything else, and I'd give 6 if I could.

Saved Christmas by Tasha on 12/24/2019

Oven decided to pack up for Christmas, I ordered this heating element not expecting it to arrive until after Christmas as it was such a late order and it turns up today and works perfectly so thank you so much.

Genuine product with swift delivery by MJF on 10/24/2019

I found the part easy to identify and select. It arrived on time and I fitted it with ease. I found I needed to open the back of the cooker to access the connections though - it wasn't possible to do this from within. It was easy to do though and soon we were back up and running. Noting the comment from 'rdc' above I have wondered if in my case the failure was caused by me losely fitting foil around foods and that getting drawn aganst the holes in front of the fan. If this happens then I guess that might lead to the element overheating and shortening it's lifetime. I dont know if this was a factor in my case, but I will be careful to avoid lose materials in future.

Quality service. Excellent prices by Whigwood on 08/14/2019

I ordered this, plus a grill element, early one morning. They arrived just 24 hours later and my 14 yr-old Britannia was up and running again by that evening. Don't forget The Element Man ... he's very useful!

Super fast delivery by Nb on 08/06/2019

Received 12 hours after ordering it! Awesome! The fit, as previously noted, is not perfect. I had to squash it a bit before any of the mounting holes lined up. Managed to get 2 of them fitted. I think that’s fine with this one as it’s very well secured with bolts on the connector piece.

Delighted by Granda05 on 07/11/2019

The first Element which was sent was the wrong one, I emailed and explained this , was asked to sent a photo of the one sent, even before I got the chance to do this the correct one arrived the next day, Cannot rate Element man hight enough for the service I have received.

Exceptionally helpful, excellent product, first class service and delivery. Truly 5 star by Chris on 07/08/2019

The help finding the appropriate part for our old Brittania cooker was exceptional. The price was much cheaper than Brittania, fitted perfectly and has given the cooker a new lease of life. Purchasing and Delivery was quick and easy. 5 star service all round.

Not quite the original, but good enough never-the-less by Armin on 06/12/2019

The last oven element (the same one) I bought here lasted 6 years. Not quite as long as the original, but good enough.

First Class Service by Brian T on 05/31/2019

Our Neff fan oven element was tripping the circuit breaker as it heated. There was some confusion as to which element was required to replace it but with Kevin's prompt and kind assistance this was quickly resolved. Having been quoted £73.91 locally for a Neff element (plus fitting), I was more than happy to purchase this one which was very quickly delivered. Excellent customer service.

Quick and easy by J Purdy on 05/10/2019

Bought for Cata efa60bkm quick and easy fit, Although not much give on the oven wires be careful you do not loose them behind the back

Fantastic by GD on 04/23/2019

Everything about the service and product has been faultless. Wouldn't hesistate to recommend toanyone or use again if the need arises.

Outstanding Service by Michael on 04/20/2019

i'd had trouble sourcing an appropriate model fan motor for my Bush BFEDC50B and contacted the site. Kevin and Richard were extremely helpful, and though it took a little bit of to-ing and fro-ing and we couldn't find an exact match, they helped me to come up with a solution and went above and beyond in helping me out. Excellent service.

Excellent by Simon on 04/04/2019

Quick delivery and worked perfectly

Outstanding by RonnieC on 03/29/2019

Excellent knowledge and advice. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended.

Excellant product by roger on 03/23/2019

I was fortunate to find a supplier of the grill element for an aging cooker, Really happy to fit it and have the grill back working.

Grill baumatic. by Aj on 03/22/2019

Sound as pound, just the job the part it replaced matches perfect. The service and delivery great thanks. Aj

Great Alternative! by Pieman1965 on 03/22/2019

As a sceptic buying none OEM replacements is a worry! There are many questions - Will it fit as a direct replacement, will it work, what back up do I have.....what I can say is, it did fit, it did work and it seems to get hotter much quicker than the original. What I can’t say is how long it will last, but at a 1/3 of the price, it has to be given a chance.

Perfect by Ian on 03/22/2019

Great service all round, quality product at a very good price.

quick and helpfull by mr Happy on 03/21/2019

arrived quick

Great! by HB on 03/21/2019

Very happy, working perfectly so far!

Excellent service by Ken on 03/21/2019

Great service and product. Easy to order and website was user friendly

Great service and value by KP on 03/20/2019

Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality product .Thanks

Thanks by kevvyf on 03/20/2019

Arrived on time, right part, right price.

Excellent service by Michelle on 03/20/2019

Element came in super quick time. Package well. Best price around. I would highly recommend.

Very pleased Ver by M on 03/20/2019

Very quick delivery. Recommended.

Great overall service by BL on 03/19/2019

Every aspect of the purchase was painless. Element now installed and working great. Very pleased with this purchase.

Great by Jan on 03/19/2019

Easy to order and quick delivery

Excellent by Cheryl on 03/19/2019

Arrived in good time, easy to fit, works perfectly.

Oven/Grill element by DARS on 03/19/2019

Item received as expected in top condition. Very satisfied. Thank You.

Excellent service by tomm on 03/18/2019

Very happy with the service, delivery and quality

Excellent by Kelly on 03/18/2019

Excellent product and delivery would highly recommend

Excellent service by Graham on 03/17/2019

It's an element - just as described and easy to fit - but delivery was almost impossibly fast; ordered Friday evening and arrived Monday.

Fab by Nikki on 03/17/2019

Extremely helpful online when I wasn’t sure what I needed to order. Quick delivery too! Thankyou

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3750 user reviews.