0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2864 Reviews

Great Service. by Biffer902 on 04/20/2018

Arrived very quickly.

Excellent by Wearenolongerhungry on 04/20/2018

Excellent service. We have a range cooker which we inherited from the previous owners of this house and some doughnut had removed the badge with the model number on. This website was really helpful in helping us to make an educated guess as to which element we needed and we were reassured by the other reviews that said returns were easy, should we order the wrong one. The one we ordered came extremely quickly, no fuss, and was very reasonably priced. Can’t fault it

outstanding ++++++++ by simon on 04/19/2018

one of the best prices on line and delivery was very fast 5***** 100% happy will buy from again THANK YOU

Works ok by Tilt on 04/19/2018

Works ok.

Pleased with these items. All working well. by Tilt on 04/19/2018

Alk ok. Good price and quick delivery. Satisfied customer.

Spot on by J.lord on 04/19/2018

Arrived really quick, great price, great fitment

Service by Oldbobjohn on 04/18/2018

Excellent service and product

brilliant by cooker on 04/18/2018

perfect item,service,delivery thankyou

very good service. by Sandy on 04/18/2018

We recieved the item promptly, and it was as described, couldn't be happier, would a definitely use this seller again. Thank you.

Very pleased by Russ on 04/18/2018

Good product..good price..good delivery!

Great! by DIY Doogle on 04/17/2018

Grill In my oven turned into an Ark Welder so, searched the web, found Elementman. I was dubious as the price was low and I thought the quality might be sub par but...no. Great quality, price and delivery. Really pleased.

Working well! by Loon on 04/16/2018

Took a little manipulation to fit, but now fitted and working well.

Total satisfaction by dave on 04/16/2018

1st class service 1st class product ,best price for genuine part and almost slid into place,thank you element man.

Easy to fit and very good quality by Laura on 04/16/2018

Very good customer service. Quick delivery with good packaging. Easy to fit and had my oven working again in no time. Highly recommend

item bought by duncan on 04/15/2018

Recommended by a friend good choiced

140767 by Angie on 04/14/2018

Fast and effective would most definitely use again!

Delivered in quick time and working well by Stovey on 04/13/2018

Wouldn't hesitate to use this site again. Quick delivery, right price and working well.

Amazing Service by Steve on 04/13/2018

Part as described, quality service, quick delivery!!

All good by dave on 04/13/2018

I would give 5 stars, but only just fitted it, so not sure how long it's going to last. So far so good.

Excellent by Timmy on 04/12/2018

Excellent description, good value, fast delivery. Thanks

Algor 481925928817 Grill Element by bill smith on 04/12/2018

perfect up and running thank you

First rate by Mickmack on 04/12/2018

First class transaction. Arrived on date specified, good value for money. Will use again if required already recommended to family

Excellent presales service by PaulO on 04/12/2018

Called for advice before purchasing, provided accurate knowledgeable advice about an element for my oven. Arrived promptly and only took a few minutes to install. I highly recommend elementman.

Oven element by Janw on 04/12/2018

Fast delivery and exactly what I needed. Was easy to fit and works perfectly. Was one third of the manufacturer's price. Will definitely use The Element Man again.

Fantastic service by Sarah on 04/11/2018

Great advice given, speedy delivery, grill now works perfectly. Many thanks Element Man.

well done by ronca on 04/10/2018

as described and excellent delivery ,well packaged

Works! by cold meat pie on 04/10/2018

Correct item ordered from the description and correct item sent. easy to fit - looked on YouTube. now HOT Pie

OEM Part delivered fast by Deli Repairman on 04/08/2018

This part was unavailable, new model oven, but Element Man sourced it from the manufacturer very quickly and supplied it before the the expected date. Communication was first class so I always knew I had not been forgotten. As always a very fast first class service. Well done.

Excellent by Sparky on 04/08/2018

Excellent service and product . Can recommend The element man

No hassle website once you know part number by MED on 04/08/2018

Part received and fitted within minutes and did the job required.

Perfect product, price and service by Penny on 04/08/2018

This element looked different, with a higher wattage (grill/oven combi rather than just oven top element) but fitted and worked perfectly. Ordering was easy and delivery swift- it arrived faster than another item ordered from another company at twice the delivery cost. Element Man's price in this instant was true to the claim of cheapest on the market, too. Wholly satisfied and would recommend Element Man to everyone.

Belling grill element by Doylie on 04/08/2018

Good price great service and delivered on time .would definitely use again.

Excellent by Carolann on 04/07/2018

Hurrah fan oven working again. Excellent in all ways.

Top price by Dean wilky on 04/07/2018

Fantastic price and speedy delivery

GREAT by popeye on 04/07/2018

PERFECT

Fantastic Service by Kevin Fernley on 04/07/2018

Second time I have used yourselves, Brilliant service again

ELEMENT by NOEYES on 04/07/2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE HAD A FEW ELEMENTS FROM HERE ......TOP PEOPLE THANK YOU

Excellent by Yorkshireman on 04/07/2018

Arrived 2 days from order, packed well, easily fitted and works perfectly

Highly recommend by Nicky on 04/06/2018

Great value product - easy to use website. Prompt delivery, well packaged. Highly recommend.

Oven part by Mouse on 04/05/2018

Very please the oven part as I was panicking as I needed my oven as I was doing a party the delivery was spot on and the price was okay cheaper than buying a new oven, over all one very pleased customer

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2864 user reviews.