0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2709 Reviews

Good find. by Keith on 02/24/2018

Had trouble locating a suitable element for my ancient range cooker, however was recommended to try this item & worked perfectly. So would recommend future buyers to this site.

Good quick service by Paul on 02/24/2018

Bought same element from The Element Man four years ago - collected from the shop. Not sure how long these are meant to last, but assuming this is their expected life, I found it at almost the same price this time on the website and ordered by post. Delivered in quick time and fitted and oven now back in use.

Quality product at a good price. by Mark H on 02/23/2018

Cooker element was blown and knocked the electrics out too. After I worked out what caused the power to go off I quickly ordered this replacement element from the element man as it was such a good price compared to other companies offering the same product. Quick delivery, easy to fit and back to normal to no time. Would recommend.

Great Service by Geordie I on 02/23/2018

Definitely recommend gave good advice when I was unsure of which grill element I needed and fast delivery

Excellent service will most certainly recommend by Mr G on 02/23/2018

Site was very easy to use seevice was quick and effecient would definately return if required keep up the good work

Superb customer service by SB on 02/22/2018

I accidentally brought the reconditioned element which did not work the Element Man were great at advising me so I go the correct product and promptly refunded the other product which I sent back for free. My element came real quickly and was easy to fit.. and I have no experience of oven repair.

OK but different by Dave on 02/22/2018

Not quite the same as the old element or as shown in the picture. The original had its two securing bolts fixed in place, as shown in the picture for this element. The one delivered had no bolts, just two holes, but the holes were threaded, and all I had to do was find two bolts of the right size and insert them from the back. You do need to take the back off the cooker to remove the old element and fit the new one (as well as removing the shield inside the oven).

SATISFIED by DARS on 02/21/2018

Excellent service

good product by Laurence on 02/21/2018

Fit perfectly, easy to put in place. Delivery was done in 2/3 days.

Spot on by Ty on 02/21/2018

Nice straight forward transaction

Lamona Grill Element by SimonB on 02/21/2018

Great product that matched the original one, which was beyond repair. Arrived on time and well-packed. Great price too. Certainly saved my bacon!

Fan oven element by Peglegjack on 02/21/2018

First class service.

Excellent service by Ovenfix on 02/21/2018

Quick response and postage of element, like for like part, at a very competitive price, would recommend and first place to go for oven parts

Excellent service by Paul on 02/20/2018

Arrived quickly and safely. Soon installed and works perfectly

Excellent Service by Hihazel on 02/20/2018

Excellent Product Excellent Service Very professional transaction

Worth paying that bit extra. by Emjayar on 02/19/2018

Not the cheapest supplier, but it was easy to identify the correct part, it was well packed and delivered on time.

Working perfectly so far by LM on 02/19/2018

The replacement element arrived very quickly. I replaced the blown element earlier this afternoon and there's a hotpot in the oven cooking nicely. Too early to say how reliable it is, but looking/smelling good so far.

Very good product by Sixteen-Ten on 02/19/2018

Product quality first-class; internet ordering straightforward; prompt order processing and delivery. Compared to the corresponding grill element, the price represented very good value. Being an end-user with a degree of technical knowledge (well ... HNC anyway), at least the item was of a robust build quality that reassured me of a successful outcome from taking the decision to fit it myself.

Quick delivery, good price. by John W on 02/19/2018

Unfortunately I cannot review the product as it turns out it wasn't the part wasn't the problem in the first place. But in terms of service, delivery and cost, this company is excellent.

GREAT PRODUCT by AGServices on 02/18/2018

Fast delivery, works a treat!

Perfect by Gig on 02/17/2018

Delivered on time , fits perfectly

Perfect by Gig on 02/17/2018

Delivered very quickly, slots in perfectly

Excellent by Ben on 02/17/2018

Deal faultless Telephone query on ease of fitting first class professional advice.

Element for main oven by Roy Francis on 02/17/2018

Once again delivered quickly job done hope i dont need you for a while now .

Element by Roy Francis on 02/16/2018

Great product supplied quickly sorted my problem out very fast keep up the good work.

Very good value by Karin on 02/16/2018

Perfect item quick delivery. Great service.

Excellent by Joodles on 02/15/2018

Great service, price & communication

WELL PLEASED by JOCKY on 02/15/2018

HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND EASY TO FIT

Bargain quality part by Graeme on 02/15/2018

Ordered the part and fitted it, with no problems. Cheapest place I could find it and delivery was good.

Service by The element man on 02/15/2018

Excellent service and product

Top product by The element man on 02/15/2018

Excellent service and product,

Great service and great company to deal with by Les. on 02/15/2018

Quality product and a good price.and arrived promptly. Thank you.

excellent by carola on 02/14/2018

Excellent service and delivery will certainly use again.

excellent service by tony on 02/14/2018

prompt professional and excellent service would not hesitate to use again

Good service by Woody on 02/14/2018

Good help and advise over the phone and when it was delivered wrong (my fault) they refunded me once I had correctly ordered the correct element

Service by GP on 02/14/2018

Excellent service and quality goods

Really pleased, seller recommended! by Col on 02/13/2018

Really pleased with the part bought for our cooker, half the price of other suppliers, quick delivery, easy to fit & no issues - would use again & would recommend to others, thanks!

No complaints! by Martin on 02/13/2018

Streamlined service and a good product (so far). If all replacements were this simple!

Good price by Chris on 02/13/2018

Works well. Quick delivery. Fixing holes do not line up. Using a washer allows overlap.

Excellent service by Rogerg on 02/12/2018

Great website making searching and ordering really easy, delivery was excellent, product was exactly what I wanted and I’ll certainly recommend the element man to my family and friends.

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2709 user reviews.