0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3417 Reviews

Very Good by Jason on 12/17/2018

Good price, and very easy to fit. Packaged well on delivery too

A bit pricey but good by Traff on 12/17/2018

Delivery great and fast, quality part and works well

First Class by Fiona on 12/17/2018

Easy to order, received very quickly, and was packaged very well. Highly recommend this company.

Beko heating element by Curt on 12/16/2018

Great service

Exactly what we needed, competitively priced, speedy delivery. by M K on 12/16/2018

Exactly what we needed, competitively priced, speedy delivery.

Excellent product by Fobrie on 12/16/2018

The part arrived very quickly and was easy to install. Oven is now working perfectly. Definitely recommend the Element Man!

Grill element by Fidder on 12/15/2018

I can’t prais this company enough...the goods are first class and delivered very quickly. The web site is really brill and easy to use. Will alway try these first.

The element fitted perfectly easy to install by Mr fix it on 12/15/2018

The ordering process and derlivery of element was excellent no need to look anywhere else in the future, if anybody needs elements this is the place to go

Excellent service from Elementman by David on 12/15/2018

Excellent communication and help from Elementman when we were purchasing this grill element. Will definitely use this company again for future spare parts.

Excellent seller by Newwy on 12/14/2018

Excellent seller excellent price delivery really quick will definitely buy again from Element Man

Cannot Fault by Purewalk on 12/14/2018

It is a genuine EGO element which is the same as my original Bosch factory fit element. Cannot understand how they sell it for less than half the price of others but I am not complaining. Only been in 2 weeks so far but no problems.

Very impressed by Paulo on 12/14/2018

Great value, quick delivery and quality item. Very happy and would use again in future

Oven element by Andrew on 12/14/2018

Very good quality and pricing. The item was well packaged and shipped quickly. Many thanks

Excellent by Chrinbo on 12/14/2018

Very good service prompt delivery would definitely recommend and would use again

Recommended by WileyFox on 12/13/2018

What a hot product!

Great by SCOUSE68 on 12/13/2018

Great item easy to fit.

1st class service by Bob on 12/13/2018

helpful and knowledgeable. good stock .levels top notch

Vgood by Clive on 12/13/2018

Very good

Replacement element for grill in a belling cooker by Muirkirk on 12/12/2018

Quality excellent working fine when replaced old element, can't review how long it will last but sure it will work for a while, excellent price and delivery was quick, excellent service would recommend to friends and family

Excellent by Wilkie on 12/12/2018

Delivery was prompt as promised. The element fitted my CDA oven without any adaptation. Fitting completed under 10 minutes. Tested and used the same day. No problems

Top oven element by Griller on 12/12/2018

Correct element very quickly delivered The new grill saved my bacon. Good price.

5 star by Stu on 12/12/2018

Seams good quality

just what we needed by soggy foot on 12/11/2018

We felt lucky to find this replacement grill element for our rather old Rangemaster 6011 oven -it's grill element virtually melted a month ago. Now oven is back working fine for a fraction of the cost of replacing it. Very happy.

great buy by Richard on 12/10/2018

found the right element great price delivered quickly worked a treat would use again

Good Service by Akubra on 12/10/2018

I struggled to find the right part on the web site for my old oven so had to call them. After initially trying to point me back in the direction of the web site, they were very helpful and identified the part I needed which fitted a treat.

Easy by RealName on 12/10/2018

Easy to find, easy to fit.

Good quality part by Irish man on 12/10/2018

Fitted like a glove super fast postage highly recommend

Just what I wanted quick delivery by Ireland on 12/09/2018

Great service arrived super quick fitted like a glove can't recommend enough thank you

Great service by TonyR on 12/09/2018

Element was as described and prefect and it arrived quickly.

What's not to like. by Ed on 12/09/2018

The best local quote was £120 incl fitting (£49 for the element). By waiting an extra day (for delivery) I saved £88 or £17 on the element which took 30 minutes to fit. Fast delivery, genuine product at a great price.

use element man quite often. always reliable. by cussey on 12/08/2018

used elementman several times, Ordered ,paid, delivered on time , what else could you wish for. highly recommended. 5 star service.

Recommend the element man 100% by Nick on 12/07/2018

Very helpful and contactable by telephone, great price, quality and quick well packaged delivery.

Excellent service by Volunteer on 12/07/2018

Great company to do business with they do what it says on the tin!

Good Service by Cad on 12/07/2018

Good service and on time

outstanding service by phil on 12/07/2018

Excellent product and professional service very good price

Well worth the price by Multi on 12/06/2018

The element was the correct part and arrived promptly. Good value for money.

Quick delivery. Easy to fit. Well pleased by Stevee on 12/06/2018

Quick delivery. Easy to fit. Well pleased

Tip top service by gwisgi on 12/06/2018

Excellent

Fanstatic by Elise on 12/06/2018

Really quick delivery. Although this seemed expensive compared to other makes, the New world parts are expensive generally. this part was really good value. Simple to fit and really good advice on the site too. Thank you I have recommended you.

Very good replacement by Gazzt79 on 12/06/2018

I had shopped around trying to find this element, then I came across element man. I found the element I was looking at a bargain price compared to others, the element arrived quickly and it fitted perfectly. Cooker back to full health, thanks to element man.

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3417 user reviews.