0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3249 Reviews

Spot on by Stuart Graseley on 10/17/2018

Spot on

Works fine, but took ages to arrive by gaz on 10/16/2018

Element works perfectly, no issues at all with that. The order was processed on the Monday morning, but unfortunately it wasn't delivered until the following Saturday. Far too slow.

Disappointed by tonysalfa on 10/16/2018

Can't fault the supplier but this is now the 3rd change of element in 5 years. latest element lasted just 9 months. Never ever buying a leisure cooker again.

Spot on by Luigi V on 10/16/2018

Delivered fast, properly packaged. What more do you want?

OK - ish by johnw on 10/16/2018

No sure if its actually the right element because there was no clip on it that allows the element to be attached to the cooker back panel. I had to cut the clip off the old element and put it on this new one. Also the spacers seem to be a tiny bit too long as the cover panel did not fit neatly over the element and had to be pinched down with the screws It works though.

very happy by DAVID on 10/15/2018

Good top marks

Good product, quick delivery. by Mendit Dave on 10/15/2018

I have tried a number of suppliers over time but 'The Element Mane' has provided the original part at the correct wattage. Delivery was quick. Good service. Many thanks.

5 star service by shazza on 10/15/2018

Quick delivery fantastic item works ok would highly recommend this site

Service by Dingle on 10/13/2018

Fast service at great price. Thanks

Very good all round by CP on 10/13/2018

Good quality item, quick delivery and excellent price. ( Don't usually bother to do reviews, but have to give full recommendations in this case. ) CP.

Cooker Fixed by Nomis on 10/13/2018

The right product at the right price and excellent service thrown in the mix. The fan & light in the main oven came on, but no heat. New element was an easy fix with only basic tools required.

Great deal by Collo on 10/13/2018

Used the element man on a few occasions prices very competitive with good quality products thanks again the element man

Outstanding service by Mark on 10/12/2018

Element blew on weds afternoon, ordered this just before 3, came at 11 next day . Oven only out of action for one meal. Great service

Great item by Xmascarol25 on 10/12/2018

Delighted with the new element. Speedy delivery fitting was a 5 minute job for my hubby.. very simple to do. We had watched a video how to do it. Very happy customer.

Goodvery happy by Inder on 10/12/2018

Very happy with it

Excellent by Gaz on 10/12/2018

Excellent

Did the trick by Peteeboy on 10/11/2018

Although not exactly the same as the old part, you are supplied with the relevant modifications and they work well. Overall a good product, no complaints.

Just the job by Rich on 10/11/2018

Timely delivery and straightforward replacement.

Excellent by davidh on 10/11/2018

Excellent quaity, price and delivery

Great service by Big boy on 10/11/2018

Great service all round

Excellent service; product,price and delivery,on the button! Thanks. by Razzo on 10/10/2018

Excellent service; product, price and delivery; on the button! Thanks.

Everything seems fine by Sean on 10/10/2018

Arrived quickly, fitted and works as it should. Hard to rate quality but the original whirlpool element lasted less than 2 yrs so hoping its better.less than 1/2 price of genuine part, pleased.

Ellement by Jungle Jim on 10/10/2018

Excellent service. Can’t fault anything.

good quality and service by Samson on 10/09/2018

Fan oven element arrived within 3 days of ordering and fitted into place without any hassle. Works perfectly.

prompt service competitive price by tesla ted on 10/09/2018

Easy website with a full range of the products needed for our oven, placed the order and was delivered as promised.

Excellent by Cat on 10/09/2018

Thank you very much - excellent service and speedy delivery

Very good by smedleya on 10/08/2018

right part delivered on time

Excellent service by NigelH on 10/07/2018

Ordered and delivered within 3 days. Have used previously and never had a problem - excellent service and product.

Right part, great price! by Scandid on 10/07/2018

I couldn't find the oven model nr, so I sent an email. I got a very quick response confirming which part was the correct one for my oven. Part arrived promptly in the post. Oven is now repaired and working, for a complete fraction of what a new oven would have cost, and with way, way, less hassle! Would buy again from The Element Man in a heartbeat!

Good by Joe on 10/07/2018

Quick delivery, easy to install, would recommend.

As advertised by Mr Noonan on 10/07/2018

Reiceved in two days, fitted and working.

excellent speedy service by sammytheman on 10/06/2018

great service and prompt delivery

Excellent service by Diane on 10/06/2018

Excellent service. securely packed. Came the day after I ordered.

Excellent Part and Service by Tott on 10/06/2018

I can't fault the service and the replacement is identical to the one I removed. So full marks to the Element Man. This was for a Neff U1644 and I needed two special screwdriver bits to fit it. These were a hexagonal 'allen key' type to remove the rear oven panel and a 'star' bit for the element screws. Both are readily available from DIY outlets. With the two correct screwdriver bits fitting was very simple.

Fitted and works by Craig on 10/06/2018

Fitted or Smeg oven perfectly and works. Price and delivery very good. Just hope it lasts longer than the 2yrs we got out of the last one!

Great service and price by Shuey on 10/06/2018

Excellent product very competitive price with fast despatch all good would use again in future thank you

super and quality service. by gringer. (used to be a ginner now grey. on 10/05/2018

Super communication .concerned about his service.recommend to all prospective buyers.thankyou

Good service by pip on 10/04/2018

Does what it says on the tin, quick delivery , good price, what can you say.

Excellent product by Element Ary on 10/03/2018

Very good service, website really easy to negotiate and order, emails advising me of progress and rapid delivery. Fitted easily and working well. Might go into business replacing elements!

Very good by John on 10/03/2018

The element arrived next day, and I had the grill/oven working in an hour. With my oven I had to get to the back to undo the plate holding the element in place, but it was straightforward DIY. Saved me over a hundred pounds that the engineer would have charged on top of the price of the part.

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3249 user reviews.