0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3636 Reviews

replacement grill element by Jonie B on 02/18/2019

well priced product with quick delivery service.

Oven element by Linzi on 02/17/2019

Have ordered before from element man and was happy again as I have saved about 80 pound as this is how much I was quoted to have my oven fixed before

Excellent by JP on 02/17/2019

Delivered quickly, unfortunately at a £10 delivery charge to the Channel Islands, but a signed for delivery and exactly the right component.

Excellent by Cookie on 02/16/2019

Great product at a great price and superb service. Thanks

Easy to fit by Mick on 02/16/2019

Spot on

BRILLIANT ! by David on 02/16/2019

Element Man saved my life!! Great service, GREAT PRODUCT, EASY to find what I needed, my son fitted it for me, as my oven is my lifeline to eat! Well packaged.

Very good product very fast delivery by Gaz on 02/16/2019

This product arrived perfectly packaged was simple to fit very reasonably priced there was excellent communication from seller about our delivery I would highly recommend the element man to anyone thanks element man

Excellent by Bob on 02/16/2019

Quality product, great service and prompt delivery. What more can you ask for?

Firenzi Element by Doug on 02/15/2019

Done the job prompt delivery very good service.

Easy order system, prompt delivery, enclosed application instructions by CYJ on 02/15/2019

As other review, different fixing system but no problem. Thanks for good service.

Top Service by Happy Griller on 02/15/2019

5 stars. Raise a (slice of) toast to Element Man.

Just the job! by Ian Mac on 02/14/2019

Had just the model grill element we needed at a great price. Quick delivery and fitted easily. It’s nice to have the option of cheese on toast again! If you’re looking for a part and he’s got it you can’t do better than get it from here.

Just fantastic - had it in no time and it works great! by Ray on 02/14/2019

This was one of the best "fixit" experiences I've had. oven stopped working Monday - back up and running Wednesday evening. Wow! Thanks Element Man!

Impressed and relieved by Tricket on 02/14/2019

I was really struggling to determine the right part for our Rangemaster but really happy and relieved to find The Element Man. Easily found the genuine part on the website, for what I would consider reasonable money and quick delivery. Job sorted, highly recommended.

Impressed and relieved by Tricket on 02/14/2019

I was really struggling to determine the right part for our Rangemaster but really happy and relieved to find The Element Man. Easily found the genuine part on the website, for what I would consider reasonable money and quick delivery. Job sorted, highly recommended.

Really pleased! by Legg on 02/14/2019

Best price I could find, product sent quickly, well packaged and works perfectly. Thank you!

Quick delivery by Ted on 02/14/2019

Quick delivery

Fice Stars in every way. Five Star by Jenny on 02/14/2019

Five stars in every way.

Terrific by Barbara G on 02/14/2019

Good price, fast delivery and nice people!

First class by Tindy on 02/14/2019

Excellent service, great value for money and easy to fit - definitely recommend!

Nice easy fix works fine delivery very good by Tom on 02/13/2019

Nice easy fix works fine delivery very good

Good Service by W Thomas on 02/13/2019

Thanks Kevin for your help & quick response

Excellent quick service provided exactly what I needed with a couple of days by Roger on 02/13/2019

Excellent quick service provided exactly what I needed with a couple of days

Great service! by F McW on 02/13/2019

My oven element arrived on time and we are happy to have a working cooker again - thank you element man!!!

Good service by Replenish bob on 02/13/2019

Part arrived day early,fitted oven back up and running. Now replaced grill and fan oven element So Oven like New

Very Good price, Fast delivery. by Sub1 on 02/13/2019

Website very user friendly, Very Good product, Fast Delivery,More than happy to deal with again in the future.

Quality spare parts don't have to cost the earth by davestanleymarshall on 02/12/2019

Bought a replacement grill element for my 13 year old Diplomat cooker. Almost threw the cooker away as this brand no longer exists (MFI) and then by chance found this site and managed to get an exact replica which works so well and at just over £20 it has saved me a fortune and I can now toast larger bread slices again. Fantastic value and a really speedy delivery service with well protected packaging.

First time wih this site and very pleased by KP on 02/12/2019

Good quality, fitted two weeks ago and no problems

Perfect product by Ben D on 02/12/2019

Perfect. Might help if help were given or referenced on installation, although we can all google the Youtubes of more expensive videos to get what we need

Perfect by Leomac on 02/12/2019

Had exactly what we needed and arrived extremely quickly

Pleased with purchase by Tan on 02/11/2019

Product arrived in good time and was a perfect match. Overall I am very pleased that I was able to source this product for quite a dated oven. Even better, it works perfectly!

Great by Arjan on 02/11/2019

Excellent service and price

Element by Dave on 02/10/2019

Purchased an element for my night storage heater. Arrived on time, works perfectly . Will most definitely use this company again.

Reliable by John on 02/10/2019

This latest purchase from Elementman like the others has proved great value all round. Always my first port of call.

Good Price Good Qulity by Westerz on 02/09/2019

The item was delivered promptly fitted exactly and works perfectly. I can make omelettes again!

vg by Deket on 02/09/2019

Fitted in 10 minutes. It took longer to unship the oven from the housing. good stuff,

No problem at all by Wilnig on 02/09/2019

Item seems genuine, arrived on time, easy to fit. Like the site name.

Excellent by Amh on 02/09/2019

So easy to install, delivered within time frame. Value for money, what more do you want!

Excellent Service by Smokey on 02/08/2019

Purchased a cooker element which was simple to do on the website. The price was better than other sellers and the delivery was within a few days. Overall an excellent service provided.

Mine field by Tony on 02/08/2019

Only site that I could find the part I needed with the numbers on it

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3636 user reviews.