0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2999 Reviews

Mr by Paul READ on 06/23/2018

Well pleased oven back in working order thankyou

Great service by Les on 06/23/2018

Very pleased with the product and the price but most of all great service and quick delivery time.

Very pleased by Supersparks on 06/22/2018

Great product excellent service

Good service at competive price by Pop on 06/22/2018

See summary

q by q on 06/22/2018

q

Great Product by gecko on 06/22/2018

fast delivery and much cheaper than the rivals

Great Product by gecko on 06/22/2018

fast delivery and much cheaper than the rivals

Excellent by Doubleheader Dave on 06/21/2018

Easy site to use and identify parts, good price and delivery time. Could be improved by identifying connection points since product fits different makes and has other wiring up possibilities.

Excellent by Doubleheader Dave on 06/21/2018

Easy site to use and identify parts, good price and delivery time. Could be improved by identifying connection points since product fits different makes and has other wiring up possibilities.

Great service by Mike on 06/21/2018

Good quality product and quick and efficient delivery. Definatfly reccomend and use again in the future.

Prompt delivery and item as ordered by JR on 06/20/2018

Item as ordered. prompt delivery and worked when fitted so no complaints.

Spot on by Davo on 06/20/2018

Really pleased as exact replacement saved me from having to buy a new oven. I did watch a you tube video on how to fix first before ordering. Maybe worth having the video link to aid purchase.

Excellent from selection to delivery by Davyboy on 06/19/2018

Easy to find what was needed and the buying process is simple, quick and efficient.

The right product at a fair price fairly rapidly by Geoff on 06/19/2018

I had previously bought the wrong thing from another supplier, so it was good to have the correct unit arrive. Fitting is very straightforward - take out all the racks and insides from the oven, disconnect a few clip-- on electtrical connectors from the rear and undo three cross head screws. Refitting is the reverse. I took a photo of the electrical connections before I removed them, to make sure I got them back on the same way, but in reality this was not needed as the wires stay in the same place and clip straight onto the new element when it's in position.

Good quality, easy to fit. by Tigersnose on 06/18/2018

Good description, speedy delivery and easy to fit.

Very pleased by pjj on 06/17/2018

I was delighted with the service. I needed advice about which element to order as I had mislaid the instruction booklet and I found the support I received very helpful and accurate. The element arrived promptly and was fitted very quickly - very happy with the outcome!

Grill element by Jf on 06/16/2018

Wish I’d came across this company sooner, after 1 week trying to locate the replacement I required. Placed online order on 14/6 via normal post and received part on 16/6 and well packed for protection = 10/10 from me.

elementary by burnt toast on 06/16/2018

it fitted and gets hot ! That is about all I want from an element! time will tell as to the quality.

Very satisfied by Lounas on 06/16/2018

Fast delivery and good product at a good price. Very satisfied. Thank you.

.More than just selling - help along the way. by Calvados on 06/16/2018

This company do not just sell you a product, they offer advice pre and after sales. If you have an element problem, just send them an email. With my problem, they directed me to the probable fault and advised on a second element in the base of my oven.

Genuine item, trusted supplier by Nigel on 06/15/2018

Genuine part, fitted perfectly, restored oven to new performance. Not the fastest delivery, but now trusted supplier. Would use again Thanks

Great service. by MoSalad on 06/15/2018

Half the price of most places I looked. excellent value.

Can`t fault it Great Service by JB on 06/15/2018

Seem to last about 3 years but no big deal to change the element

Works well, good price, delivered on time by Lgbscot on 06/15/2018

Had a bit of a fiddle connecting the spade terminals securely because my oven is around 20 years old. Sorted that with a pair of pliers and it works fine now. Time will tell if it lasts another 20 years!

Very satisfied by JC on 06/14/2018

Excellent service, quick delivery and our oven working perfectly for a very reasonable cost.

Great Service by MH on 06/14/2018

Good element perfect easy fit and fast delivery Perfect service

Good product. Exact match by Mr T on 06/14/2018

The element was a direct replacement so no messing and fitted easily. Looks to be well made. Arrived aon time as promised and well packed. I would recommend Elementman.

Good service by Les on 06/14/2018

Item came in good time. I have not fitted it yet but I assume it will work ok. It certainly looks ok

Great buy - fast delivery and product 100% right! by Larry on 06/13/2018

Great buying experience - informative and easily navigated webshop, fast delivery, product exactly as expected, easy to install, everything Just perfect. Thanks!

Good product by Derek on 06/13/2018

Good advice, good element and easy to fit :-)

Prompt service, quality product by Brian36 on 06/13/2018

My order for a replacement oven element was processed quickly, the element is of excellent quality and arrived in good condition. It was easy to fit and the oven is back to full power.

Excelent value for money by Tonky on 06/12/2018

I'm not a professional, but in less than an hour, with the aid of this part i became a hero in the eyes of my sister. I would have paid ten times that much to achieve the same result.

excellent again by petew51scoot on 06/10/2018

perfect item, perfect fit, easy to fit..only downside... She said I had to clean the oven too ...Doh !!

Fast & Functional by Rob on 06/10/2018

Replacement element for top oven. Arrived promptly. No frills, just quick and in working order. Thanks

Great service by Tony on 06/09/2018

Spot on, it was a piece of cake to remove the old element and replace with the new one...elementary in fact! Oven now working and baking cakes a treat. It was all very straight forward, thank you.

Great service by Onionbaby on 06/09/2018

I have ordered from The Element Man many times they have never let me down - first class company excellent service.

Good quality element, by Tom C on 06/08/2018

Great fit good quality, great price and it was easy to find on the website and fast delivery.

Great product and fast delivery by MASH2018 on 06/08/2018

Arrived very quickly and sorted problem with bottom element of MOFFAT oven. Good price and good service.

element very good by me on 06/08/2018

does whot it is.pervect fit grill a lot hotter will buy again from elementman

Great Company by DMBS on 06/08/2018

Bought this after mine blew. Arrived on time and can now feed the family again. Great company to do business with,

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2999 user reviews.