0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 2166 Reviews

Excellent service and did exactly what we needed it to do. by Sars44 on 08/12/2017

Quick and friendly service. Product arrived promptly and oven is now working again.

perfect by Bella on 08/12/2017

excellent product, delivery and service,could not improve

Fitted perfectly good service by Alan on 08/12/2017

Excellent

Fast fix by CS on 08/11/2017

Element arrived overnight. One fixing point on ring rather than three and it's in different place but easy to drill new hole. Also two holes on top bracket were slightly larger than old ones but used two short M6 bolts and nuts. Five minute repair saved a lot of money.

Overall - Excellent by Patpr4 on 08/11/2017

Everything perfect - thanks

excellent by colin on 08/11/2017

Finding the correct part was simple, ordering was straightforward, and it duly arrived within 2 days. Overall I would rate this company as excellent. Everything was as it should be. I would definitely recommend to others, and should I ever need anything I will use again without hesitation

all good by jb on 08/10/2017

price abat high but otherwise good

Add excellent customer service by Desperate Housewife on 08/10/2017

Had to call customer service as dimensions of blown element did not match product description on website. Called customer service who checked dimensions of replacement element to find on line info was wrong. Delivered as stated, fitted and oven back in service. Thank you!

Good price speedy delivery by Rob on 08/10/2017

Reasonably priced & quick delivery as always, I've used before & will continue to do so when required

De dietrich element by Steve on 08/10/2017

Great site, great service and great prices. Couldn't find any parts listed for my model oven until I found the element man.

Good service by Sprayvid on 08/09/2017

Too early to judge the quality of the part versus an OEM part but it fitted perfectly and works. Delivery time and communications were excellent.

Could not be bettered by J B on 08/09/2017

Very good advice. Element for old Bosch oven where other sites said spares not available. Correct element provided with very speedy service. Many thanks.

Quality OEM part with fast delivery by Ian J on 08/09/2017

I was very pleased with the level of service I received from the element man. I ordered the part and within 2 days it was on my doorstep. The part was as described - an OEM replacement element for our oven. It's was simple to fit and didn't require any modification like some of the cheaper ones we have purchased before in the past. It's. Will use again!

Reliable by Eric on 08/09/2017

Have used The Element Man a few times to replace parts in cookers. Always quick delivery. Always has right part available. Always best price, especially genuine parts. Would definitely recommend....

Excellent by Lawman on 08/09/2017

The exact part arrived promptly and fitted like a glove.

Fantastic by Bill on 08/08/2017

Exact size and easy to fit. Have used previously and will use Element Man again

Really good product by Pinkyzoe on 08/07/2017

Seems to be working really well. The delivery was good and the instillation was very easy. Overall very pleased.

Fantastic! by Cookie on 08/07/2017

Best price, quick delivery and works as it should.

Excellent service by Hot grill on 08/06/2017

Element ordered Friday. Grill working on Monday. Well pleased.

Excellent service by DAW on 08/06/2017

The correct element was easy to find on the Web site and it arrived in good time, excellent service, thank you Element Man.

Great product at good price, sent on time by BigAl on 08/06/2017

Well packed delivered within 48 hours (cheapest delivery) Correct, well manufactured element. Would use again. .... Have used again.

excellent by ivor on 08/05/2017

great service thanks .

Excellent service, good product. by Dee on 08/05/2017

The correct element was easy to identify on the website. Delivery was very prompt, the item was securely packaged. Much cheaper than the competition and a service that could not really be bettered. Excellent all round.

Lamona element . by Dodger on 08/04/2017

Spot on will come back to you in future, many thanks.

Excellent advice, very helpful, quick delivery. by Stuart on 08/03/2017

Without your speedy service and helpful excellent advice I would have paid £140 from the OEM of my oven. Thank you. I would recommend anyone try this company if incurring a issue with your appliance.

Very satisfied by Tros on 08/03/2017

Good product at a good price

Pleased with the item and delivery service by Tee on 08/03/2017

I cannot fault the service from start to finish. I will sure come back for more business

Excellent product and service by Ruskin on 08/03/2017

Had great advice and the product a exactly as expected. The only issue was with the Post as the delivery person could not read. Instead of leaving with a neighbour I had to go to the sorting office to pick it up. This delayed the fix by a day.

Excellent Purchase by JimC on 08/03/2017

Great value, great service. What's not to like?

Excellent product at very reasonable price by PTMADRID on 08/02/2017

Working ok, so far. Local shop wanted £34.00 for same item, which wasn't in stock but available next day. Not in a rush so paid for item with standard delivery and arrived in two days. Cost £22.94. Very satisfied.

Very Good by Mike on 08/01/2017

Price and delivery excellent. Part fitted with no problems and has been working as expected for the last two weeks.

Value for money by Mrs Ding on 07/31/2017

The part that you need is so easy to find on this website and once ordered, part arrives as quickly as you want to pay for it! Good value for money.

Cooker element by Ged on 07/31/2017

Good to deal with. Clearly states what element fits a particular coker etc.

Speedy service by Kay on 07/30/2017

My product arrived within a couple of days of ordering. They even went through my previous orders for me, to help me find the product I needed.

All services by j on 07/30/2017

Excellent

Fits Baumatic by Mark on 07/30/2017

Just the job for my ancient Baumatic BT2710SS small oven's grill.

Great purchase as couldn't find anywhere else. by Watford245 on 07/28/2017

Will use again. Great company to use.

Excellent by Hayden96 on 07/27/2017

Excellent service and quality products

Great Service by steve on 07/27/2017

Good company to deal with .this is the second time i have made a purchase. and have been very pleased with the service and quality of the goods on both occasions. Many thanks

Recommended by Buyer on 07/27/2017

Received original manufacture part, received item on due date and packaged very well. The best bit was the price.

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 2166 user reviews.