0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3731 Reviews

Excellent by Simon on 04/04/2019

Quick delivery and worked perfectly

Outstanding by RonnieC on 03/29/2019

Excellent knowledge and advice. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended.

Excellant product by roger on 03/23/2019

I was fortunate to find a supplier of the grill element for an aging cooker, Really happy to fit it and have the grill back working.

Grill baumatic. by Aj on 03/22/2019

Sound as pound, just the job the part it replaced matches perfect. The service and delivery great thanks. Aj

Great Alternative! by Pieman1965 on 03/22/2019

As a sceptic buying none OEM replacements is a worry! There are many questions - Will it fit as a direct replacement, will it work, what back up do I have.....what I can say is, it did fit, it did work and it seems to get hotter much quicker than the original. What I can’t say is how long it will last, but at a 1/3 of the price, it has to be given a chance.

Perfect by Ian on 03/22/2019

Great service all round, quality product at a very good price.

quick and helpfull by mr Happy on 03/21/2019

arrived quick

Great! by HB on 03/21/2019

Very happy, working perfectly so far!

Excellent service by Ken on 03/21/2019

Great service and product. Easy to order and website was user friendly

Great service and value by KP on 03/20/2019

Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality product .Thanks

Thanks by kevvyf on 03/20/2019

Arrived on time, right part, right price.

Excellent service by Michelle on 03/20/2019

Element came in super quick time. Package well. Best price around. I would highly recommend.

Very pleased Ver by M on 03/20/2019

Very quick delivery. Recommended.

Great overall service by BL on 03/19/2019

Every aspect of the purchase was painless. Element now installed and working great. Very pleased with this purchase.

Great by Jan on 03/19/2019

Easy to order and quick delivery

Excellent by Cheryl on 03/19/2019

Arrived in good time, easy to fit, works perfectly.

Oven/Grill element by DARS on 03/19/2019

Item received as expected in top condition. Very satisfied. Thank You.

Excellent service by tomm on 03/18/2019

Very happy with the service, delivery and quality

Excellent by Kelly on 03/18/2019

Excellent product and delivery would highly recommend

Excellent service by Graham on 03/17/2019

It's an element - just as described and easy to fit - but delivery was almost impossibly fast; ordered Friday evening and arrived Monday.

Fab by Nikki on 03/17/2019

Extremely helpful online when I wasn’t sure what I needed to order. Quick delivery too! Thankyou

Great value by Adam on 03/15/2019

Excellent value for a well made product. Delivery was very good and I will use this company in the future.

Great by Tolina on 03/14/2019

Delivery very fast, watching utube video on how to fit, fitted and works perfect better then a new oven.

Excellent Service by Goj on 03/14/2019

Part arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. Excellent service and price

Excellent by Graham on 03/14/2019

Good quality product ,great price and very quick delivery. Would definitely use again.

Baumatic 1170000611 Genuine Grill/Oven Element..5 star. 26/02/2019 by KC. (Cheshire} on 03/14/2019

Efficient Service. Delivery next day. Will certainly use Element Man again.

Amazing by Simon/emma on 03/13/2019

i was a bit worried about ordering, but I needn’t of been, fast delivery and excellent communication, will definitely recommend and use again thank you!!! 5⭐️

Excellent service, would highly recommend. by TW on 03/13/2019

Excellent service, fast delivery and item was exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend ordering from the Element Man.

Great by Home DIY’er on 03/13/2019

Amazing product range and good quality, fast delivery so all round very satisfied

Bosch Element by Rocky on 03/13/2019

Great company. Element fitted brilliant so many happy baked meals ahead. Thank you.

The Element Man ! by Kev on 03/13/2019

I needed it, the Element man found it, and very quickly, I received it. Perfect service and product, thank you.

Cooking by Fingers on 03/12/2019

It seems to heat up better than the old one.

Spot On by NikC on 03/12/2019

Great product, quick delivery, cheapest price around …… nothing more to say!!! 5 Stars all round!

Top Marks by David on 03/12/2019

Excellent service both on the phone, timely delivery and the product was exactly correct

Excellent by Claire on 03/12/2019

Have always order from here. Quick delivery

Great product and service by Mr B. on 03/12/2019

Elementman has the best price products available with an excellent service delivering the product ordered within 48 hours of order. Great all round.

Excellent quality and top class service by Bob on 03/11/2019

The Elementman website was easy to use and I was able to locate the part I needed with little fuss. The product arrived within 3 days and was robustly packaged to avoid damage. It was exactly the same as the element I had removed and once fitted works perfectly. I’m really pleased with the overall service

new element for my stoves oven by baker on 03/11/2019

very pleased with service which was delivered quickly and accurately many thanks I now have a working oven again

Oven in need of rescue by Football fan on 03/11/2019

Good product at a great price backed up by super service. Can’t ask for more.

Brilliant by Ozzi on 03/10/2019

Best price on the internet. Delivered in under 3 days!

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3731 user reviews.