0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3109 Reviews

Excellent product, excellent service by James on 08/17/2018

Half the price of other websites for the SAME product. Excellent.

Great Price and Fast Delivery by SyBoz on 08/17/2018

The Element in my oven went recently so decided to replace it myself, first i contacted Belling to see the price they would charge and it was more then double the price i paid here (for the EXACT same part) so after doing a bit of research this site seemed the best place to buy from so i went and ordered it and it came pretty fast (3 days) and now my oven is working great.

great by aj on 08/17/2018

great

Perfect quick delivery by Steve on 08/14/2018

Fitted my top hoover grill. Quick delivery . Perfect match.

Does the job by Minnie on 08/14/2018

I am happy with the element. does as it says and far cheaper than the genuine element

Great service (again) by Ray on 08/13/2018

Element needed replacing in our second oven and reordering was easy and it arrived really quickly. Thank you

Fab service, value and item! by Lee on 08/11/2018

Phoned to ensure the item was correct for me. Great customer service and item! Many thanks!

Next day by Jue on 08/11/2018

Cane next day just what we needed . Fitted the element and it worked great up to yet. Definitely be using Element Man again. Oh and the price was over a 3rd cheaper than anybody else. Very pleased to have found them.

Excellent by Gary on 08/10/2018

Very quick delivery.

Oven element by Pete on 08/09/2018

Excellent

Excellent by Carlo on 08/08/2018

It working very well , now my wife has her oven good and can still cooks a lovely pizza . Thanks The Element Man Ltd.

High quality, low price by Fletch on 08/08/2018

Arrived in good time and as specified, well packed in a box. Lined up perfectly with fixing screws and no catching on the fan.

Element by Ronnie on 08/08/2018

Ordered, delivered, and easy to fit, 1st class service definitely recommend.

Nardi Over/Grill Element by Graham on 08/06/2018

Easy to identify the correct item, good value and prompt delivery. Excellent and thanks

Perfect by Ollie on 08/05/2018

Cheaper than other sellers, delivered fast and exactly the same as the original. Recommended this site.

First class service by Aw on 08/05/2018

Arrived within two days well packed. I have put The Element Man into my bookmarks. Very good service.

Excellent seller by Nicky on 08/04/2018

The element worked perfectly and was the cheapest online I could find , super fast delivery and saved me well over £100 on getting someone to fix it for me , if I need or know anyone who needs an element again I will pass your details on Thank you again

No Problems by Al on 08/04/2018

Fast delivery, well packed, easy to install and great price.

Brill service by My element on 08/04/2018

Our element arrived very quickly which was the most important thing having a family and being without an oven. Was as discribed. Would definitely use again, thank you.

great product at half the price of others on the web by howard on 08/03/2018

good service,easy to order and quick delivery.

Very pleased by Jan on 08/03/2018

Great

No complaints by MH on 08/03/2018

Exactly the product I needed, delivered promptly, and a great price. Thank you!

Perfect by Ian on 08/02/2018

Cheapest I could find on the web, arrived the next day and fitted perfectly. Fantastic service.

Item returns by C.M. on 08/01/2018

Ordered a fan element, ended up I didn't actually need it so was able to return it for a full refund which was a bonus. Returns instructions not overly clear but managed in the end !!!!

excellent by John on 07/31/2018

Good product and service.

Blundell by Rooster on 07/31/2018

Good product very quick delivery would buy again from element man

The only place to go.... by Ian on 07/31/2018

Excellent service as previously. Simple to identify the required part and easy to confirm order with good communications. The first place to go when you require any type of element.

Very Pleased by David on 07/30/2018

Quick delivery and fitted perfectly

Excellent Service and Product by Morgatron on 07/30/2018

Spot on description of product. Quick delivery ,a 5 star experience all round Will use again.

carl by carlo on 07/30/2018

all as per add fast delivery,have used before,will use again,would reccomend

Fab by Marlz on 07/28/2018

Ordered on Saturday, arrived Monday which was great service, part fit easy. Would buy again xx

Does the job! by YA on 07/28/2018

great price and service from The Element Man - I also got great advice over the phone. My go to place for cooker spares.

Top man by Kell on 07/27/2018

I have used 'The element man' previously and would use him again. Fast delivery, good quality and good pricing. What more can you ask.

Excellsng by Macadamia nut on 07/27/2018

Ordered from abroad. Received element in double quick time and worked a charm. Excellent service

Bendix Tricity Tiara radiant 6" element fit too close to cooker hob top. by DysTom on 07/26/2018

This element was almost touching cooker hob top when fitted; the distance from mounting plate to start of element turn is too small and Elementman's suggestion of physical adjustment of element difficult due to tight right-angle first turn upwards.

brilliant by abc on 07/26/2018

right price, quick delivery, good product. the guy on tge end of the phone knew his stuff and eas extremely patient and helpful

Very good service by Gemini on 07/25/2018

Arrived promptly and well packaged. Good product and competitively priced. Hope my element lasts a a long time. Would recommend and will use again.

Dimplex elements by Sparky on 07/24/2018

Quality/ price/delivery all worth it

Very easy to order for total novice by K on 07/24/2018

Very easy to order on the website, delivery was quick, whole process was much easier than I expected when my oven broke!

Top notch by Jase on 07/24/2018

Good product'and very promt delivery-thumbs up:.

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3109 user reviews.