0121 382 2305CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 40 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 3741 Reviews

Genuine product with swift delivery by MJF on 10/24/2019

I found the part easy to identify and select. It arrived on time and I fitted it with ease. I found I needed to open the back of the cooker to access the connections though - it wasn't possible to do this from within. It was easy to do though and soon we were back up and running. Noting the comment from 'rdc' above I have wondered if in my case the failure was caused by me losely fitting foil around foods and that getting drawn aganst the holes in front of the fan. If this happens then I guess that might lead to the element overheating and shortening it's lifetime. I dont know if this was a factor in my case, but I will be careful to avoid lose materials in future.

Quality service. Excellent prices by Whigwood on 08/14/2019

I ordered this, plus a grill element, early one morning. They arrived just 24 hours later and my 14 yr-old Britannia was up and running again by that evening. Don't forget The Element Man ... he's very useful!

Super fast delivery by Nb on 08/06/2019

Received 12 hours after ordering it! Awesome! The fit, as previously noted, is not perfect. I had to squash it a bit before any of the mounting holes lined up. Managed to get 2 of them fitted. I think that’s fine with this one as it’s very well secured with bolts on the connector piece.

Delighted by Granda05 on 07/11/2019

The first Element which was sent was the wrong one, I emailed and explained this , was asked to sent a photo of the one sent, even before I got the chance to do this the correct one arrived the next day, Cannot rate Element man hight enough for the service I have received.

Exceptionally helpful, excellent product, first class service and delivery. Truly 5 star by Chris on 07/08/2019

The help finding the appropriate part for our old Brittania cooker was exceptional. The price was much cheaper than Brittania, fitted perfectly and has given the cooker a new lease of life. Purchasing and Delivery was quick and easy. 5 star service all round.

Not quite the original, but good enough never-the-less by Armin on 06/12/2019

The last oven element (the same one) I bought here lasted 6 years. Not quite as long as the original, but good enough.

First Class Service by Brian T on 05/31/2019

Our Neff fan oven element was tripping the circuit breaker as it heated. There was some confusion as to which element was required to replace it but with Kevin's prompt and kind assistance this was quickly resolved. Having been quoted £73.91 locally for a Neff element (plus fitting), I was more than happy to purchase this one which was very quickly delivered. Excellent customer service.

Quick and easy by J Purdy on 05/10/2019

Bought for Cata efa60bkm quick and easy fit, Although not much give on the oven wires be careful you do not loose them behind the back

Fantastic by GD on 04/23/2019

Everything about the service and product has been faultless. Wouldn't hesistate to recommend toanyone or use again if the need arises.

Outstanding Service by Michael on 04/20/2019

i'd had trouble sourcing an appropriate model fan motor for my Bush BFEDC50B and contacted the site. Kevin and Richard were extremely helpful, and though it took a little bit of to-ing and fro-ing and we couldn't find an exact match, they helped me to come up with a solution and went above and beyond in helping me out. Excellent service.

Excellent by Simon on 04/04/2019

Quick delivery and worked perfectly

Outstanding by RonnieC on 03/29/2019

Excellent knowledge and advice. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended.

Excellant product by roger on 03/23/2019

I was fortunate to find a supplier of the grill element for an aging cooker, Really happy to fit it and have the grill back working.

Grill baumatic. by Aj on 03/22/2019

Sound as pound, just the job the part it replaced matches perfect. The service and delivery great thanks. Aj

Great Alternative! by Pieman1965 on 03/22/2019

As a sceptic buying none OEM replacements is a worry! There are many questions - Will it fit as a direct replacement, will it work, what back up do I have.....what I can say is, it did fit, it did work and it seems to get hotter much quicker than the original. What I can’t say is how long it will last, but at a 1/3 of the price, it has to be given a chance.

Perfect by Ian on 03/22/2019

Great service all round, quality product at a very good price.

quick and helpfull by mr Happy on 03/21/2019

arrived quick

Great! by HB on 03/21/2019

Very happy, working perfectly so far!

Excellent service by Ken on 03/21/2019

Great service and product. Easy to order and website was user friendly

Great service and value by KP on 03/20/2019

Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality product .Thanks

Thanks by kevvyf on 03/20/2019

Arrived on time, right part, right price.

Excellent service by Michelle on 03/20/2019

Element came in super quick time. Package well. Best price around. I would highly recommend.

Very pleased Ver by M on 03/20/2019

Very quick delivery. Recommended.

Great overall service by BL on 03/19/2019

Every aspect of the purchase was painless. Element now installed and working great. Very pleased with this purchase.

Great by Jan on 03/19/2019

Easy to order and quick delivery

Excellent by Cheryl on 03/19/2019

Arrived in good time, easy to fit, works perfectly.

Oven/Grill element by DARS on 03/19/2019

Item received as expected in top condition. Very satisfied. Thank You.

Excellent service by tomm on 03/18/2019

Very happy with the service, delivery and quality

Excellent by Kelly on 03/18/2019

Excellent product and delivery would highly recommend

Excellent service by Graham on 03/17/2019

It's an element - just as described and easy to fit - but delivery was almost impossibly fast; ordered Friday evening and arrived Monday.

Fab by Nikki on 03/17/2019

Extremely helpful online when I wasn’t sure what I needed to order. Quick delivery too! Thankyou

Great value by Adam on 03/15/2019

Excellent value for a well made product. Delivery was very good and I will use this company in the future.

Great by Tolina on 03/14/2019

Delivery very fast, watching utube video on how to fit, fitted and works perfect better then a new oven.

Excellent Service by Goj on 03/14/2019

Part arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. Excellent service and price

Excellent by Graham on 03/14/2019

Good quality product ,great price and very quick delivery. Would definitely use again.

Baumatic 1170000611 Genuine Grill/Oven Element..5 star. 26/02/2019 by KC. (Cheshire} on 03/14/2019

Efficient Service. Delivery next day. Will certainly use Element Man again.

Amazing by Simon/emma on 03/13/2019

i was a bit worried about ordering, but I needn’t of been, fast delivery and excellent communication, will definitely recommend and use again thank you!!! 5⭐️

Excellent service, would highly recommend. by TW on 03/13/2019

Excellent service, fast delivery and item was exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend ordering from the Element Man.

Great by Home DIY’er on 03/13/2019

Amazing product range and good quality, fast delivery so all round very satisfied

Bosch Element by Rocky on 03/13/2019

Great company. Element fitted brilliant so many happy baked meals ahead. Thank you.

The Element Man LTD is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 3741 user reviews.